Scottish yorkie terrier dog cake

November 23, 2011 at 5:28 pm Leave a comment

It took me 3 days to make this dog cake for my visiting niece from Malaysia, Amanda Tan, who turned 13 this year. When I first met her, she was warm and had a sparkle in her eyes. I spent 6 days with her, showing her how to assemble and decorate a ginger bread house and also  I made her my Baconator, where she is given kitchen duty to fry turkey bacon slices for breakfast. She is cool girl, with a kind heart and also, smart, solid in terms of manners and my hubby and I liked her alot. Thanks to Anne Heap from Pinkcakebox.com for her inspirations!

Amanda's Dog

Entry filed under: Family, Projects. Tags: .

Baby shower cake for Megan Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives