My boy!

April 19, 2009 at 5:24 am Leave a comment

I touched it, mom!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We went to lunch at a local Indian restaurant, North India Bar and Grill. Very nice ambience and setting. My husband ordered the fish curry lunch plate. I had the chicken tikka (cubed breast meat marinated with Indian spices). I did not like my dish much, I guess I was used to the authentic taste, I guess they Americanized the flavor (this coming from a non Indian descent).  $8 per plate. Not bad.  As a fact….I know my dad and uncle love its lamb curry.  I will not write this place off. 

The above pic was taken as my son, was touching the glass waterfall from the other end. He loves water. Cannot wait to put him in the pool in the backyard.

Entry filed under: Family.

Happy 9th Birthday to Abby Mangosteen @ Fresno

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


