Simplehuman automatic soap dispenser

April 27, 2009 at 6:01 am Leave a comment

Simplehuman soap dispenser automatic

I love this gadget that sits by my kitchen sink. Retail price $39.99 for a black one. I used my 20% coupon and paid $32 (without sales tax) at Bed bath and beyond. It is sensor based and it works very well for me, I simply hover my hand under the spout and out if flows. It has a dial where you can control the flow of the dishwashing liquid. It takes all types of dishwashing liquid. I tried the foam, and it works. I must confess. I am obsessed with keeping my kitchen clean. This gadget made my life easier. No more agitation over those traditional plastic dishwashing dispensers! Now I am thinking of getting one more for the guest bathroom.

Entry filed under: Product Review. Tags: , , , .

Chaffee Zoo 2 Doll cakes in 3 days

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


