Doll cake – Express

June 13, 2009 at 9:09 pm Leave a comment

I whipped this up from 9 pm yesterday (friday night-I got no life) and went to bed 3 am, from scratch for my niece, Nabeeha who is arriving Fresno as we speak from Chicago. I wanted to make a much nicer cake but  with the cleaning, laundry, ironing and taking care of my 2 boys (the big one, the small one). I have no time for fancy stuff.

P1080478

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P1080483

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P1080524

Entry filed under: Food, Miscellaneous, Projects, Sweets.

Pandan Birthday Cake Happy Father’s Day…with burger and fries!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


