Don’t have a cow!

March 10, 2010 at 10:55 am Leave a comment

I miss baking alot especially working with fondant to create items like below. I made the COW to adorn a barbie doll cake. Now that life consists of caring for 2 kids, my hubby, my work and the household. Where is my 24 hours a day? I have so many baking decoration projects I want to do. I even bought the tools to make them. My first one that I must strive to do is a teddy bear cake for my daughter’s first birthday or something. 

I bought the vintage Wilton bear pan last year on Ebay and it is sitting in my pantry collecting dust. Some people find shopping or going to the spa to relax themselves. For me, baking and cake decorating is my stress-reliver but not the cleaning up part. Any takers for the latter?

Entry filed under: Projects. Tags: .

Harajuku Girls and Gwen Stefani-head shots Wassabi off the hook-Fresno, CA

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


