A Coach Birthday

March 12, 2010 at 4:57 pm Leave a comment

Yippee! A package arrived and this is what I got for my upcoming birthday…thanks to my hubby. This tote serves as a diaper bag or even carry a laptop – very spacious. Luxurious looking. I thought the white part of the bag would display dirt more visibly, however, it is stain-resistant and you can easily wipe of any smudges. Both sides of exterior has pockets to store more things. Got this on an auction at Ebay for a reasonable price. I can easily carry it on my shoulders as it has ample straps. I love Coach! and of course, my hubby for getting such a nice and sweet gift behind my back. I did hint to him.

Coach Tattersall Grafitti 13187

Entry filed under: Day to Day, Miscellaneous, Product Review. Tags: .

Wassabi off the hook-Fresno, CA Avocado Pound Cake

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


