Reverse chronological order posts~huh?

April 22, 2010 at 5:08 am Leave a comment

When I first started blogging in 2008 to try it out. I failed to read what wordpress can do and not. Overall, I love wordpress. However, nowadays, I am kinda agitated because I have searched high and low on forums to end my FRUSTRATION.

 I want my wordpress posts to be in reverse chronological sequence.  For eg. April 22 comes first, followed by the day before and so on. Not the oldest posting on top.

I did some long research, nothing worked so far. Is there some one out there who can help me? Right now, my first 5 latest posts is in the order I want, after that, it runs from the oldest to newest, like writing a book….as they say on most forums.

Entry filed under: Day to Day. Tags: , .

Cupcake Bakery, Fresno, CA Cinnamon Rolls

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


