Opulent Treasures chandelier cupcake stand

May 18, 2010 at 4:19 pm 1 comment

I really hit the mother load here, I saw this item at Home Goods last Saturday, walked away, discounted for $69.99 which retailed for $126.00, I thought it was steep. Then I looked at it again but in silver all decorated for a little girl’s birthday party at http://www.hostessblog.com/2010/05/real-parties-fairy-garden-birthday/

I was tempted. I showed my husband the next day, he flatly said no. I left with a heavy heart. Then came Monday evening, as we switched shift to care for our new baby girl, my heart skipped a beat when I saw this beauty sitting on my dining table, so sweet.


Photos courtesy of  http://tomkatstudio.blogspot.com

I looked all over the web, many brides are looking to buy them, used or new, QVC used to carry them last season, the leftover supply goes to places like Homegoods. Just like the cupcake courier, this is rated a GREAT FIND and BUY. Can you believe someone made chandelier stand not for candles but cupcake, GENIUS.

Entry filed under: Miscellaneous. Tags: .

Baking frenzy going on… More Opulent Treasures

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Nadira Hora  |  January 11, 2013 at 2:47 am

    Amazing 🙂 It’s a real shame more folks don’t know about this site, it had exactly
    what I needed today!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


