Humanity needs us

March 18, 2011 at 2:32 am Leave a comment

Japan, I grew up looking East where I was standing. I never stop looking at you. I am praying for you. I longed to see your beautiful country still. I admire everything you stand for. You taught me not to stand alone as one but as a group, a community, a nation, and now the world willl stand by you. I urge everyone out there, help Japan.

They were always there to help others, we should reciprocate! I love you – Japan – you will survive and regain your place as you always have.

Entry filed under: Day to Day.

SF signature milk chocolate fondue chips Victoria Rose Cottage, Clovis

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


