Dora the Explorer

November 4, 2011 at 2:49 pm Leave a comment

I did a birthday cake for a little girl named Roslyn who turned two a few months ago, these are the pictures that Roslyn’s mommy, Tokunbo Yeager captured with her creative eye (http://www.photographybytokunbo.com/). I love them. I thought I shared with you.

I made about 60 cupcakes with Dora theme toppers and smash cake for Roslyn. I added a special effect where the smash cake rotates, thanks to Mayen, from https://www.facebook.com/#!/WayBeyondCakesByMayen.


The lovely cupcakes sat on a spiral metal tower display which was handmade by my friend, Derek.

Entry filed under: Projects, Sweets. Tags: .

The Westersund Wedding Cake Baby shower cake for Megan

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


