I bake in stress

February 22, 2012 at 2:16 am Leave a comment

It has been a hard 2 weeks, praying for a loved one in my family to get better, get stronger and standing by my loved one with great faith in god for he will make things better for my loved one. For now, i decide to vent thru my blog, take my restless mind off, do something that relaxes me, but I have so much to do on my backburner a company brochure and a high reunion booklet.

I will find time to make a 3d piece for my family member for his bravery, generosity and his selflessness in anything he does, that I have come to receive and I am proud to be your sister by marriage! So watch this space!

Entry filed under: Day to Day.

Monkey love Maddie cakes fresno

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


